Investors

Analyst Coverage

The following analysts cover IBI Group Inc. (IBG):

Frederic Bastien
Raymond James Ltd.
Tel. 604-659-8232
frederic.bastien@raymondjames.ca

Mona Nazir
Laurentian Bank Securities
Tel. 514-350-2964
NazirM@lb-securities.ca

Maxim Sytchev, MSc
Dundee Capital Markets
Tel. 647-919-0894
msytchev@dundeesecurities.com

Trevor Johnson
National Bank Financial
Tel. 416-869-8511
trevor.johnson@nbfinancial.com

Yuri Lynk
Cannaccord Genuity
Tel. 514-844-3708
yuri.lynk@canaccordadams.com

Mark Neville
Scotia Capital Inc.
Tel. 514-350-7756
mark.neville@scotiabank.com

Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding IBI Group Inc. performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of the IBI Group Inc. or its management. IBI Group Inc. does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Get In Touch
  1. (required)
  2. (valid email required)
  3. (required)
  4. (required)
  5. Captcha
 

cforms contact form by delicious:days

Please visit our Diversity page for further information regarding reasonable accommodation for persons with disabilities or limited English proficiency participating in any of our public outreach efforts.